The Song Writing Machine

Posted on 8th July 2008 with 0 Comments

Tagline: Music just got an upgrade.
Synopsis: Two unusual musicians reveal their latest masterpiece in this innovative pixellation piece, made entirely using Digital Stills.
Writer and Director : Oliver Jeffers
Starring : Michael Condron & Ian Sansom
Director of Photography : Chris Heaney
Editor : Brian Philip Davis
Producer : Suzzanne Mulholland
Associate Producer : Connie Bree
Executive Producers : Peter ‘Magic’ Johnston & Colin McKeown
Gaffer : Martin Bolton
Electrician : Nikka Karczewska
Lighting Advisor : Mick Draine
Technical Assistance : Paul Best & Will McConnell